EDUCATIONAL RESOURCES

Craven County Schools - www.craven.k12.nc.us

North Carolina Department of Public Instruction - www.ncpublicschools.org

North Carolina Department of Non-Public Education - www.ncdnpe.org

North Carolina Virtual Public School - www.ncvps.org

Department of Defense Education Activity (DoDEA) - www.dodea.edu

Free Tutoring - www.tutor.com/military

SOAR (Student Online Achievement Resources) - www.soarathome.org

School Quest - www.schoolquest.org

How to Study - www.how-to-study.com

Vocabulary Builder - www.vocabulary.com

Autism Society of North Carolina - www.autismsociety-nc.org

Crystal Coast Chapter of NC Autism Society - www.crystalcoastautism.org

 

MILITARY

MCAS Cherry Point - http://www.cherrypoint.marines.mil/

MCCS Cherry Point - Marine Corps Community Services Cherry Point

Military One Source - www.militaryonesource.com

Military Homefront - http://www.militaryhomefront.dod.mil/

National Military Family Association - www.militaryfamily.org

 

MILITARY CHILD

Military Child Education Coalition - www.militarychild.org

Military Impacted Schools Association - Military Impacted Schools Association - MISA

Exceptional Family Members Program - http://www.mccscherrypoint.com/marineservices.htm 

Military Youth on the Move - http://apps.militaryonesource.mil/MOS/f?p=MYOM:HOME2:0

Our Military Kids - www.ourmilitarykids.org

Deployment Resources for kids - www.deploymentkids.com

Sesame Street Workshop - www.sesameworkshop.org

Military Kids Connect - www.militarykidsconnect.org

Operation Military Kids (OMK) - www.operationmilitarykids.org

 

 COLLEGE/CAREER

College Foundation of North Carolina - www.cfnc.org

SAT - College Board - www.collegeboard.com

ACT - http://www.actstudent.org/

FREE Federal Financial Aid Application - www.fafsa.ed.gov

Student Athletes - www.ncaaclearinghouse.net

 

MISCELLANEOUS

Driver's Eligibility - www.dmv.org/nc-north-carolina/drivers-ed.php

Youth Employment Certificate - www.nclabor.com/wh/youth_instructions.htm

 

 

 

 

 

 

You are here: