Staff Contact/Classes

 

Administrative Team

   

Allan Quinn

Dean/Principal

allan.quinn@cravenk12.org

Debbie Sabin

Counselor

debbie.sabin@cravenk12.org

Jessica McKittrick

College Readiness & Partnership Coordinator

jessica.mckittrick@cravenk12.org

Antwon Pittman

Administrative Assistant

antwon.pittman@cravenk12.org

Lucy Jackson

Staff/Teacher Assistant

lucy.jackson@cravenk12.org

     

Teaching Team

   

Stephanie Roddy

Honors Biology

stephanie.roddy@cravenk12.org

Sherry Casey

Personal Finance

Word & PowerPoint

Excel & Access

sherry.casey@cravenk12.org

Nikki Cox

World Dynamics Team

Honors English 1

nicole.cox@cravenk12.org  

Siobhan Gaestel

Honors English 2

Honors English 3 & 4

siobhan.gaestel@cravenk12.org

Isabel Zapata-Hincapie

Spanish 1 & 2

isabel.zapata@cravenk12.org

Paul Miller

Honors Math 3

Honors Pre-Calculus

AFM

paul.miller@cravenk12.org

David Lee

Honors American History 1 & 2

Civics & Economics

david.lee@cravenk12.org

Kevin Lee

Exceptional Children Program

kevin.lee@cravenk12.org

Carey Henry

Honors Math 2

 

carey.henry@cravenk12.org

Kristen Proctor

World Dynamics Team

Honors World History

kristen.proctor@cravenk12.org

Matthew Ipock

World Dynamics Team

Honors Earth & Environmental Science

matthew.ipock@cravenk12.org

Nerissa Sparnell

Engineering 1 & 2

terri.sparnell@cravenk12.org

Alison Strommer

Honors Math 1

English 3 & 4

alison.strommer@cravenk12.org

Ronald Thomas

Physical Science

Technical Science

ronald.thomas@cravenk12.org