Staff Contact/Classes

 

Administrative Team

   

Allan Quinn

Dean/Principal

allan.quinn@craven.k12.nc.us

Victor Garcia

Assistant Principal

victor.garcia@craven.k12.nc.us

Debbie Sabin

Counselor

debbie.sabin@craven.k12.nc.us

Karyn Suggs

College Readiness & Partnership Coordinator

karyn.suggs@craven.k12.nc.us

Antwon Pittman

Administrative Assistant

antwon.pittman@craven.k12.nc.us

Lucy Jackson

Staff/Teacher Assistant

lucy.jackson@craven.k12.nc.us

     

Teaching Team

   

Erin Bingham

Honors Biology

erin.bingham@craven.k12.nc.us

Sherry Casey

Multimedia & Webpage Design

Word & PowerPoint

Excel & Access

sherry.casey@craven.k12.nc.us

Nikki Cox

World Dynamics Team

Honors English 1

nicole.cox@craven.k12.nc.us   

Siobhan Gaestel

Honors English 2

Honors English 3 & 4

siobhan.gaestel@craven.k12.nc.us

Victor Garcia

Spanish 1 & 2

victor.garcia@craven.k12.nc.us

Kristen Hooker

Honors Math 3

Honors Pre-Calculus

kristen.hooker@craven.k12.nc.us

David Lee

Honors American History 1 & 2

Civics & Economics

david.lee@craven.k12.nc.us

Kevin Lee

Exceptional Children Program

kevin.lee@craven.k12.nc.us

Jessica McKittrick

Honors Math 2

Honors Pre-Calculus

jessica.mckittrick@craven.k12.nc.us

Kristen Proctor

World Dynamics Team

Honors World History

kristen.proctor@craven.k12.nc.us

Tabitha Roberson

World Dynamics Team

Honors Earth & Environmental Science

tabitha.roberson@craven.k12.nc.us

Nerissa Sparnell

Engineering 1 & 2

terri.sparnell@craven.k12.nc.us

Alison Strommer

Honors Math 1

English 3 & 4

alison.strommer@craven.k12.nc.us

Ronald Thomas

Physical Science

Technical Science

ronald.thomas@craven.k12.nc.us