Staff Contact/Classes

 

Administrative Team

   

Allan Quinn

Dean/Principal

allan.quinn@craven.k12.nc.us

Debbie Sabin

Counselor

debbie.sabin@craven.k12.nc.us

Jessica McKittrick

College Readiness & Partnership Coordinator

jessica.mckittrick@craven.k12.nc.us

Antwon Pittman

Administrative Assistant

antwon.pittman@craven.k12.nc.us

Lucy Jackson

Staff/Teacher Assistant

lucy.jackson@craven.k12.nc.us

     

Teaching Team

   

Stephanie Roddy

Honors Biology

stephanie.roddy@craven.k12.nc.us

Sherry Casey

Personal Finance

Word & PowerPoint

Excel & Access

sherry.casey@craven.k12.nc.us

Nikki Cox

World Dynamics Team

Honors English 1

nicole.cox@craven.k12.nc.us   

Siobhan Gaestel

Honors English 2

Honors English 3 & 4

siobhan.gaestel@craven.k12.nc.us

Isabel Zapata-Hincapie

Spanish 1 & 2

isabel.zapata-hincapie@craven.k12.nc.us

Paul Miller

Honors Math 3

Honors Pre-Calculus

AFM

paul.miller@craven.k12.nc.us

David Lee

Honors American History 1 & 2

Civics & Economics

david.lee@craven.k12.nc.us

Kevin Lee

Exceptional Children Program

kevin.lee@craven.k12.nc.us

Carey Henry

Honors Math 2

 

carey.henry@craven.k12.nc.us

Kristen Proctor

World Dynamics Team

Honors World History

kristen.proctor@craven.k12.nc.us

Matthew Ipock

World Dynamics Team

Honors Earth & Environmental Science

matthew.ipock@craven.k12.nc.us

Nerissa Sparnell

Engineering 1 & 2

terri.sparnell@craven.k12.nc.us

Alison Strommer

Honors Math 1

English 3 & 4

alison.strommer@craven.k12.nc.us

Ronald Thomas

Physical Science

Technical Science

ronald.thomas@craven.k12.nc.us